Meet the Staff


Ministerial Staff

Ted Wood
Senior Pastor
ext 271


Charles Brant 
Minister of Music
ext 206


Rebecca Davis
Preschool Director
ext 231

     Angela Brant


Heather Starr Ketzner
Director of Youth and Young Adults
ext 229





Diane Thornton 
Ministry & Volunteer Coordinator
ext 204







Administrative Staff


 Doug Eason
 Business Administrator



 Tammie Meyer
 Administrative Assistant
 ext 202